Back to site

The Jungle CD

Image of The Jungle CD


The Jungle shipping NOW.

001 Only The Strong Survive
002 No Redemption w/ Elucid
003 Into the Jungle
004 Dumhi Cannons w/ Random & Ethel Cee
005 Philly Cousins w/Reef the Lost Cauze
006 Kill That w/Che Grand
007 Bang Land w/Jermiside & Flud
008 Lions w/Reef the Lost Cauze
009 The Knife w/ Burke the Jurke & Reef the Lost Cauze
010 May Get Murdered w/ Reef the Lost Cauze & Oxygeen
011 To Walk the Streets

All songs produced by Haj of Dumhi
Cuts & Scratches Dj Soulbuck (6), Dj Caliph NOW (6,8)